Hours & Closings

HOURS AND CLOSINGS

Monday: 12:30 pm – 8 pm
Tuesday – Wednesday: 10 am – 6 pm
Thursday: 12:30 pm – 8 pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: 10 am – 2 pm
Sunday: Closed

2019 HOLIDAY HOURS

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day Closed
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (observed) Closed
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Lincoln’s Birthday Closed
Monday, February 18, 2019 President’s Day Closed
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Memorial Day (observed) Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day Closed
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day Closed
Saturday, October 31, 2019 Labor Day Closed
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day (observed) Closed
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Columbus Day (observed) Closed
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day Closed
Saturday, November 09, 2019 Veteran’s Day Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veteran’s Day (observed) Closed
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thanksgiving Eve Close at 2 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Closed
Wednesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas (observed) Closed
Thursday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year’s Eve Closed